our staff

Administration

Brooke Jackson

Principal

Jason Koch

Assisant Principal

Olivia Arroyo

Assistant Principal

Teachers

Staff

Barbosa, Elizabeth

Payroll Secretary
ebarbosa@nyclabschool.org

Chowdury, Ajay

Computer Tech
apaulchowdhury@nyclabschool.org

Della-Valle, Theresa

Principal's Secretary
tdellav@nyclabschool.org

Fauria, Suzy

Social Worker
sfauria@nyclabschool.org

Hancock, Chan

Community Assisstant
chancock@nyclabschool.org

Hohl, Melissa

Librarian
mhohl@nyclabschool.org

Israel, Nicole

Guidance Counselor
nisrael@nyclabschool.org

Jones, Maurice

School Aide
mjones@nyclabschool.org

Ngai, John

Guidance Counselor
jngai@nyclabschool.org

Rafla, Nashwa

Business Manager
NDemetrious@schools.nyc.gov

Samborska-Murgio, Magdalena

Guidance Counselor
mmurgio@nyclabschool.org

Sepulveda, Joanne

Family Paraprofessional
jsepulveda9@nyclabschool.org

Altamura, Michelle

Speech Therapist
msisto2@nyclabschool.org

Steiner, Michelle

School Psychologist
msteiner4@schools.nyc.gov

Traister, Allison

Speech/Executive Functioning
atraister@nyclabschool.org

Ramos, Sarah

SAPIS (Substance Abuse Prevention & Intervention Specialist)
sramos8@nyclabschool.org

Berentson, Jane

Teacher
jberentson@nyclabschool.org

Bey, Mark

Teacher
mbey@nyclabschool.org

Brown, Algiers

Teacher
abrown7@nyclabschool.org

Bumagin, Natalie

Speech/Executive Functioning
nbumagin@nyclabschool.org

Carrera, Ines

Teacher
icarrera@nyclabschool.org

Chan, Gary

Teacher
gchan2@nyclabschool.org
Ms.Alex cutout Jake Bonios

Chanysheva, Alexandra

Teacher
achanysheva@nyclabschool.org

Ciocca, Alicia

Teacher
aciocca@nyclabschool.org

Doyle, Meg

Teacher
mdoylemorrison@nyclabschool.,org

Dreyer, Ruthie

Teacher
rdreyer2@nyclabschool.org

Drozd, Andrew

Teacher
adrozd@nyclabschool.org

Duec, Bianca

Teacher
bduec@nyclabschool.org

Duffy, Alan

Teacher
aduffy@nyclabschool.org

Duru,Christopher

Teacher
cduru@nyclabschool.org

Fabricant, Rebecca

Teacher
rfabricant@nyclabschool.org

Fawcett, Chelsea

Teacher
cfawcett@nyclabschool.org

Garay, Josh

Teacher
joshgaray@nyclabschool.org

Grundman, Sara

Teacher
sgrundman@nyclabschool.org
Mr.Jarvis cutout Daniel Rose

Jarvis, Ronald

Paraprofessional
rjarvis2@nyclabschool.org

Johrden, Katrina

Teacher
kjohrden@nyclabschool.org

Keough, Ryan

Teacher
RKeough@nyclabschool.org

Kimmel, Jesse

Teacher
jkimmel@nyclabschool.org
Gator Left

Lam, Jaclyn

Paraprofessional
missjackii@nyclabschool.org

Levinshtein, Jacob

Teacher
jlevinshtein@nyclabschool.org

Lodato, Jessica

Teacher
jlodato@nyclabschool.org

Madenberg, Amanda

College Counselor
amadenberg@nyclabschool.org

Mark, Briana

Teacher
bmark@nyclabschool.org

Maslow, Sam

Teacher
smaslow3@nyclabschool.org

Misiti, Joseph

Paraprofessional
jmisti2@nyclabschool.org

O'Keeffe, Grace

Teacher
gokeeffe@nyclabschool.org

Padron, Michelle

Teacher
mpadron@nyclabschool.org

Pilon, Leah

Teacher
lpilon@nyclabschool.org

Price, Susan

Teacher
sprice7@nyclabschool.org

Reckhow, Alyssa

Teacher
areckhow@nyclabschool.org

Reyes, Henry

Teacher
hreyes@nyclabschool.org

Riina, Joanne

Teacher
jriina@nyclabschool.org

Rubel, Shawn 

Teacher
srubel@nyclabschool.org

Rubinstein, Jessica

Teacher
jrubinstein4@nyclabschool.org
Gator Left

Small, Whitney

Paraprofessional
wsmall@nyclabschool.org

Sookhoo, Dwaina

Teacher
dsookhoo@nyclabschool.org

Spillane, Kaitlyn

Teacher
kspillane@nyclabschool.org

Sprinkle, Pat

Teacher
psprinkle@nyclabschool.org

Sutton, Karla

Teacher
ksutton@nyclabschool.org

Teitelbaum, Abraham

Teacher
ateitelbaum3@nyclabschool.org

Tejada,Zoilangy

Teacher
ztejada@nyclabschool.org

WHELAN, ELIZABETH

Teacher
ewhelan2@nyclabschool.org

Yang,Jennifer

Teacher
hyang10@nyclabschool.org

Zimmer, Cara

Teacher
czimmer3@nyclabschool.org

Hochstatter, Amanda

Teacher
ahochstatter@nyclabschool.org

Grimsrud, Johan

Teacher
jgrimsrud@nyclabschool.org