Who to Contact

Covid & Safety Concerns — Jason Koch: jkoch2@nyclabschool.org

Absences Attendance NYC Lab School: attendance@nyclabschool.org

Early Dismissal — Olivia Arroyo: oarroyo@nyclabschool.org & Jason Koch: jkoch2@nyclabschool.org

Academics — Contact individual teachers

IEP Matters — Olivia Arroyo: oarroyo@nyclabschool.org

ASD Nest — Algiers Brown: abrown7@nyclabschool.org

ACCESS — Sam Maslow: smaslow3@nyclabschool.org

Social/Emotional Concerns — Guidance Counselors

9/11- Magda Samborska-Murgio: mmurgio@nyclabschool.org & Nicole Israel: nisrael@nyclabschool.org

10/12- John Ngai: jngai@nyclabschool.org

Post-Secondary Planning — Rianna Rosen: rrosen@nyclabschool.org

Special Events/COSA Activities — Alyssa Reckhow: areckhow@nyclabschool.org & Sam Maslow: smaslow3@nyclabschool.org

PSAL/LMU — Michelle Padron: mpadron@nyclabschool.org & Henry Reyes: hreyes@nyclabschool.org

General Inquiries — Theresa Dellavalle: tdellav@nyclabschool.org

Sensitive or Emergency Matters — Brooke Jackson: bjackso8@nyclabschool.org

333 West 17th Street
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-691-6119
Fax: 212-691-2147